EMAIL SENT TO HELENA GUERGIS MP

PRETTY RIVER ACADEMY’S $523,000.00 GRANT
As you are aware, this grant has caused a huge uprising of outrage amongst the residents of Collingwood and now the surrounding areas. Demonstrations are being planned and schools, parents, school boards and teachers are being advised of this grant. Teacher friends I have spoken to are furious with this misuse of their tax dollars. Facebook groups are building and signatures being gathered. There is also large number of your supporters, myself included who have decided to vote against you in the next Federal election unless you reverse this decision and take back the federal portion of the grant.
If you chose not to act in this regard, I can assure you that I will contact every person I know in this area which are numerous via my church and business contacts, and work tirelessly to campaign against you. Helena, I have been a loyal supporter until now but this action on your part has drawn a line in the sand.
Posted at 10:59 PM
About lorrystdavid

I'm a retired guy who loves to get involved in community affairs and issues especially when I feel there is some injustice involved or that I have a valid point of view. I still believe that the pen is mightier than the sword although lately, I am wondering if this is still true.
This entry was posted in Political. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EMAIL SENT TO HELENA GUERGIS MP

  1. Pingback: Twitter Trackbacks for EMAIL JUST SENT TO HELENA GUERGIS MP « FROM MY POINT OF VIEW [lorrystdavid.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

Leave a Reply

