I will not forget YOUR HST McGuinty

Email sent to Daulton McGuinty this morning Dec 10, 2009

Look back to the promises you made at the last election and know why you’re known around the province os Daulton McLiar. I’m sure you’ll get your butt kicked in the next election. Your party has caused more debt than the NDP when it was in power,  and more theft of tax dollars via scandles in history. (Bob also became a Liberal). If you were running a business, you’de be in jail. Thank goodness we still have the Conservatives

About lorrystdavid

I'm a retired guy who loves to get involved in community affairs and issues especially when I feel there is some injustice involved or that I have a valid point of view. I still believe that the pen is mightier than the sword although lately, I am wondering if this is still true.
This entry was posted in HST Tax Grab, Ontario, Political and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

