Dalton McGuinty vs Ontario Teachers

Dalton Pinocchio McGuintyIt’s funny how whenever the name Dalton McGuinty is mentioned, people cringe while others speak about his ability to lie through his teeth and yet amazingly still get elected. Now we find out that whilst trying to legislate teachers into accepting a two-year wage and benefit freeze to save money, he hands out $86 million dollars in bonuses to civil servant managers. I believe it is time to attempt to get an honest government in power. I have voted Conservative in the past and will do so again unless Tim Hudak supports McGuinty on this issue. Then I guess it’s over to the Green Party as I have already seen what Bob (turncoat) Rae did to Ontario when he was with the NDP. It is no wonder that the public is so turned off of politics that fewer and fewer bother to vote. Ontario used to be a strong economic leader and yet now under the McGuinty Liberal rule, we have been reduced to a have not province. One wonders if McGuinty is really a Canadian or an imposter working for some clandestine world power trying to bankrupt this province. I used to be proud to live in Ontario, now I’m not so sure.

About lorrystdavid

I'm a retired guy who loves to get involved in community affairs and issues especially when I feel there is some injustice involved or that I have a valid point of view. I still believe that the pen is mightier than the sword although lately, I am wondering if this is still true.
This entry was posted in Canada, Liberals, Ontario, Political and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

