Muslim Dilemma

Everyone seems to be wondering why Muslim Terrorists are so quick to commit suicide. Lets have a look at the evidence: – No Christmas – No television – No nude women – No football – No pork chops – No hot dogs – No burgers – No beer – No bacon – Rags for clothes – Towels for hats – Constant wailing from some idiot in a tower – More than one wife – More than one mother in law – You can’t shave – Your wife can’t shave – You can’t wash off the smell of donkey – You cook over burning camel shit – Your wife is picked by someone else for you and your wife smells worse than your donkey. Then they tell you that “when you die, it all gets better”?? Well no shit Sherlock!…. It’s not like it could get much worse.

About lorrystdavid

I'm a retired guy who loves to get involved in community affairs and issues especially when I feel there is some injustice involved or that I have a valid point of view. I still believe that the pen is mightier than the sword although lately, I am wondering if this is still true.
This entry was posted in Islam, Muslims and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Muslim Dilemma

  1. Hellow my name is Jill and I’m a blogger and this site really aided me. I’m enthused! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

