Cody Simpson – Highest viewed person on my site

When I looked at my stats for 2012, I was amazed that Cody Simpson was viewed more than any other entry on my site. It seems that Cody even beat out Justin Bieber which really surprised me. This Australian teen has come a long way in the few years he has been around and has changed from a cute looking blonde boy into a rugged handsome 16-year-old young man. He like so many other young stars got his start on YouTube and quickly came to fame in the USA. I am pleased that this is another success story for a kid making the bib time. Lets hope he can stay on the straight and narrow and not get caught up in the high life that so often brings them down. Good luck Cody and thanks for helping my site get so many hits.Image

About lorrystdavid

I'm a retired guy who loves to get involved in community affairs and issues especially when I feel there is some injustice involved or that I have a valid point of view. I still believe that the pen is mightier than the sword although lately, I am wondering if this is still true.
This entry was posted in Australian Cody Simpson Rocks, Cody Simpson and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

