I HATE POLITICAL CORRECTNESS

It’s political correctness that has gotten this world into the mess it is presently in. It seems to me that the only ones who can’t speak out are the white people. We have black history month in Ontario, a new all black school, and an apartment building in Toronto that refuses to rent to non-Muslims. We are told that it’s wrong to racially profile crime and yet most times there’s a shooting in Toronto, it’s a black dude shot and usually a black shooter. America is in even more of a mess with their racial divide but again it’s the whites who are the villains. I for one am tired of having to defend my posts on Facebook and yes I am totally opposed to Canada letting in 25,000 Syrians refugees. So now I’m a bigot. Crap, can’t I have an opinion. Well now my blood pressure is up and YES I’M SICK OF POLITICAL CORRECTNESS.

About lorrystdavid

I'm a retired guy who loves to get involved in community affairs and issues especially when I feel there is some injustice involved or that I have a valid point of view. I still believe that the pen is mightier than the sword although lately, I am wondering if this is still true.
This entry was posted in Political and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

